top of page

The Road Less Traveled...

I believe this is the correct place to start; a place to record my thoughts and experiences in an effort to help those whose paths I may cross.

On August 11, 2011...just 2 days after graduating with my Masters, I became an entrepreneur. It was not by choice. It was never a profession I sought. We had a new mayor and he had his people. I unfortunately was not one of them.

I fought it kicking and screaming, before eventually giving in and accepting my fate and place on this long winding road. And so my journey began.

I won't waste your time chronicling years past. I can only hope the lessons I have learned will be used to give new insight, and guide my choices of today.

So here we are. Together at last. Walk with me.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page